State of the Mob: October 2, 2017

Day: Show (Time PST/Time EST)

 

Monday: Jody’s World (12PM PST/3PM EST); The TorchFork Cup, Mario Kart 7 w/ K4tlyn (3PM PST/6PM EST); MultiNyte w/ StarmanRJK (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Tuesday: The Legend of K4tlyn (3PM PST/6PM EST); TorchFork Tuesday (6:30PM PST/9:30PM EST)

Wednesday: IndaChair w/ Alucard (5PM PST/8PM EST)

Thursday: Game On! Switch & Multiplay w/ SgtKellogg (3PM PST/6PM EST); The Game Show (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Friday:┬áManBear’s Cave (3PM PST/6PM EST); Retro Haven w/ Phanff (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Saturday: Good Morning Pokemon! (8:30AM PST/11:30AM EST); Come at me Bro! Pokemon w/ K4tlyn (7PM PST/10PM EST)

Sunday: Symbiotic Sunday Show, Gears of War 2 w/ Randark (6AM PST/9PM EST); Retro Haven w/ StarmanRJK (11AM PST/2PM EST)

 

A Switch in Drivers

Fair warning, torchbearers! This week, K4tlyn’s Thursday TorchFork Cup is switching places with StgKellogg’s Monday Switch & Multiplay. Monday will be the time to race and throw shells, while all the newest of Nintendo will be taking place later on. Enjoy it when it comes, folks!

 

mm

Paris Forge