Day: Show (Time PST/Time EST)

 

Monday: Jody’s World (2PM PST/5PM EST); Retro Haven w/ StarmanRJK (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Tuesday: The Legend of K4tlyn (3PM PST/6PM EST); TorchFork Tuesday (6:30PM PST/9:30PM EST)

Wednesday: IndaChair w/ Alucard (5PM PST/8PM EST)

Thursday: The TorchFork Cup, Mario Kart 7 w/ K4tlyn (3PM PST/6PM EST); The Game Show (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Friday: The TorchFork Cup, Mario Kart 8 Deluxe w/ SgtKellogg (3PM PST/6PM EST); Retro Haven w/ Phanff (6PM PST/9PM EST); Free2Play Friday w/ Stylomax (9PM PST/12Midnight EST)

Saturday: Good Morning Pokemon! (8:30AM PST/11:30AM EST); Come at me Bro! Pokemon w/ K4tlyn (7PM PST/10PM EST); ManBear’s Cave (9:30PM PST/12:30AM EST)

Sunday: Retro Haven Coop w/ Ohia_Lehua & StarmanRJK (11AM PST/2PM EST); Reliving the Horror (8PM PST/11PM EST)

 

Welcome Back

Rob (StarmanRJK), Jody (Ohia_Lehua), and ManBear have returned from their weekend trips! Be sure to welcome them back as they return to their shows. In Jody’s World, she’ll continue exploring the vast world in Breath of the Wild. Meanwhile, Rob will explore “The World” in .hack//infection. They’ll both be diving into Baldur’s Gate: Dark Alliance II in their Retro Haven Cooperative, but the cooperative experience will take place on Sunday this week. For those who enjoy more competitive multiplayer, you’ll be able to watch ManBear ripping through the CS:GO and Overwatch universes in a late night ManBear’s Cave experience on Saturday.

 

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe

SgtKellogg is back with this Mario Kart 8 variety of the TorchFork Cup! Race him and other Torchbearers on Thursday afternoon!

 

 

mm

Paris Forge

Live On Twitch