State of the Mob: December 4, 2017

Day: Show (Time PST/Time EST)

 

Monday: Game On! Switch & Multiplay w/ SgtKellogg (3PM PST/6PM EST); MultiNyte – Warframe w/ StarmanRJK (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Tuesday: The Legend of K4tlyn (3PM PST/6PM EST); TorchFork Tuesday (6:30PM PST/9:30PM EST)

Wednesday: IndaChair w/ Alucard – Destiny 2 (5PM PST/8PM EST)

Thursday: The TorchFork Cup, Mario Kart 7 w/ K4tlyn (3PM PST/6PM EST); The Game Show (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Friday: ManBear’s Cave (3PM PST/6PM EST); Retro Haven w/ Phanff (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Saturday: Good Morning Pokemon! (8:30AM PST/11:30AM EST); Come at me Bro! Pokemon w/ K4tlyn (7PM PST/10PM EST)

Sunday: Symbiotic Sunday Stream – Gears of War 3 w/ Randark (6AM PST/9AM EST); Retro Haven w/ StarmanRJK (11AM PST/2PM EST); Reliving the Horror w/ Ohia_Lehua & StarmanRJK (8PM PST/11PM EST)

 

Discord

Hey guys, remember that you can hang our with all our hosts and chat about upcoming shows and games on our TFM discord! We always enjoy your company, and appreciate your feedback on all the things we’re up to.

https://discord.gg/kgBs2cV

mm

Paris Forge