Stage of the Mob: May 15, 2017

Big news this week, torchers! If you haven’t heard already, this Saturday is TorchFork Mob’s charity stream for Charity-Gaming! We’ll be playing PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds starting from 7:00 AM Pacific / 10:00 AM Eastern. The charity stream will be running for fourteen straight hours, so you’ll find us virtually whenever you hop online!

We’re happy to support and spread the word about this wonderful organization, so we hope you’ll join us this Saturday! Good luck in the battlegrounds—we’ll be real fired up about reaching number one.

 

“Charity Gaming is a non-profit organization providing children, suffering from chronic diseases, video games to bring joy back into their lives.”

-www.charity-gaming.org

 

Day: Show (Time PST/Time EST)

 

Monday: Jody’s World (2PM PST/5PM EST); Retro Haven w/ StarmanRJK (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Tuesday: TorchFork Tuesday (6:30PM PST/9:30PM EST)

Wednesday: IndaChair w/ Alucard (5PM PST/8PM EST)

Thursday: The TorchFork Cup, Mario Kart 7 w/ K4tlyn (3PM PST/6PM EST); The Game Show (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Friday: The TorchFork Cup, Mario Kart 8 Deluxe w/ SgtKellogg (3PM PST/6PM EST); Retro Haven w/ Phanff (6PM PST/9PM EST)

Saturday: CHARITY STREAM — PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (7AM PST/10AM PST to 9PM PST/Midnight EST)

Sunday: Randark’s Classic Gaming Challenge (6AM PST/9AM EST); Retro Haven Coop w/ Ohia_Lehua & StarmanRJK (11AM PST/2PM EST); Reliving the Horror (8PM PST/11PM EST)

mm

Paris Forge